National Blog Posting Month

nabloOh, sweet blog, I have neglected you the last couple weeks.  I’m sorry, there will be flowers and candy to make up for it.

I blame the fact that the boy and I have been either sick or out of town every day for the last three weeks.  Add that to my obsessive campaigning in order to get the Sam-e blogging gig, lack of agreeable computer, and the craziness of life in general… well, you get it.  This blog has been neglected.

Well, that stops now.  In order to get myself back into the swing of things, I am participating in the November 2009 National Blog Posting Month challenge.  The goal is to write 30 posts in 30 days–one a day.  (And this is where you laugh and point out that this is November 2nd and I’m already behind.  Thank you, I’m already aware.  No prize for me.) 

The idea is to improve my writing, my blog in general, and get back into the habit of blogging every single day (remember when I did that?  That was fun).  It’s not going to be easy.  The boy and I are both still sick.  The computer I share is no less temperamental than it was last week.  I’m still trying desperately for that blogging job, and many others if I’m honest.  But it’s a worthy goal, and I’m excited to try.  Feel free to poke me if I fall behind. 

It’s going to be a busy month.

 

 

0 Responses to “National Blog Posting Month”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

