Cast Your Vote!

vote_for_me_badgeSam-e is having a talent search for the perfect person to blog about ways to maintain a good mood, naturally, and I think I’m just the person they are looking for!  After all, when I took their mood quiz, it told me

You are like the Sun – Like the sun above, people who fall into the Sun category generally feel uplifted and full of energy. It’s completely normal for you to have the occasional “overcast” day, but you deal with your emotions in a positive way by staying active, eating right, and keeping in touch with friends, letting your rays shine on those around you.

Clearly, I’m a ball of sunshine, and should share that with others!

Here’s how you can help me spread the joy: click on the magic button and vote for me to be the next good mood blogger.  Then tell everyone you know to visit the site and vote for me.  Votes can be cast once per day from each address until November 6th, so feel free to vote often!  If you want, you can also grab the button from my profile and add it to your site.

Thanks for your help!

6 Responses to “Cast Your Vote!”


  1. 1 Fern October 8, 2009 at 10:01 pm

    I voted! good luck 😀

  2. 2 mamajade October 9, 2009 at 12:52 pm

    Thanks, Fern!

  3. 4 mamajade October 10, 2009 at 10:30 am

    Thank you, Mom, for pointing out that the badge in this post linked to the wrong page. Fixed, you can now click away!


  1. 1 Not to be Cheesy, but… « Strained Peas (and other messes) Trackback on November 9, 2009 at 12:24 am
  2. 2 Chances, Dreams, and Final Rounds « Strained Peas (and other messes) Trackback on November 18, 2009 at 4:19 pm

Leave a Reply

